Notice of Meeting

Flood Liaison Group

Councillors David Buckley, Ewan Larcombe, Richard Coe and Devon Davies,

Parish Councillors David Burfitt (Hurley PC), Mandy Brar (Cookham PC), Jim Cooke (Bisham PC), Mike Williams (Wraysbury PC), Louvaine Kneen (Bray PC), Ian Thompson (Datchet PC), Anna-Louise Regan (Cookham PC), Malcolm Beer (Old Windsor PC) and Colin Lemmings (Bisham PC)



Monday 10 July 2023 5.00 pm Virtual Meeting - Online access & on RBWM YouTube

Agenda

Item	Description	Page
	ELECTION OF A CHAIR AND VICE-CHAIR OF FLOOD LIAISON GROUP	
1	To elect a Chair and Vice-Chair for the Flood Liaison Group.	-
	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2	To receive any apologies for absence.	-
	MINUTES	
3	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.	3 - 8
4	ACTIONS ARISING FROM PREVIOUS MINUTES	
	To confirm the actions from the previous minutes.	-
	UPDATE FROM THE ENVIRONMENT AGENCY	
5	To receive the above verbal update.	Verbal Report
	UPDATE FROM RBWM	
6	To receive the above verbal update.	Verbal Report
7	UPDATE FROM THE PARISH COUNCILS	
	To receive the above verbal update.	Verbal Report

By attending this meeting, participants are consenting to the audio & visual recording being permitted and acknowledge that this shall remain accessible in the public domain permanently.

Please contact Laurence Ellis, Laurence. Ellis@rbwm.gov.uk, with any special requests that you may have when attending this meeting.

Published: 30 June 2023

